CANADIAN BLUES SPOTLIGHT
With Host James Doran

A 15 minute feature on some of Canada's best Blues artists broadcast and was streamed every two weeks on Mark Stenzler's BLUES ZEPPELIN Show
from 2013 to 2017 (excluding summer months).
The shows are archived by year. To listen, click on the years to the right. ->


Original Broadcast
Radio RaBe BERN, Switzerland
www.rabe.ch Sundays
from 3 to 5 pm CET (9 to 11 am ET)

Re-broadcast the following Saturday Radio LoRa Zurich, Switzerland
www.lora.ch 10 to midnight CET (4 to 6 pm ET)

Re-Broadcast the following Saturday on WRFI Community Radio -
Ithaca & Watkins Glen NY USA www.wrfi.org
Saturdays from 3 to 5 pm ET

Also weekly on BLUES RADIO CANADA www.BluesRadioCanada.com
Saturday, Monday, Wednesday & Fridays - 5 to 7 pm ET